The college has a administrative set up for smooth running of the college with the following Members :

  1. Mr. Rajen Basumatary                 : Chairman
  2. Dr. Abhijit Dev Adhikari             : Member Secretary and Principal
  3. Mr. Dhansingh Basumatary       :  Asstt. Member Secretary cum Faculty Representative and Vice-Principal
  4. Mrs. Padmabati Basumatary     : Female Member representing Faculty staff
  5. Mr. Dhiresh Chandra Barman   : Member